Angry young men of Indian cricket team


New Delhi: The two Indian cricket players Virat kohli and Ravindra Jadeja have been declared as ‘The Most Angry’ players.

The two off spinners of the Indian cricket team have given out their verdict on who is the most angry cricketers in the Indian cricket team.

When asked from spinner Harbhajan Singh and Ashwin ‘Who are the two players who are always ready to quarrel” Harbhajan Singh said Virat is like this, he never accepts that he’s been given ‘Out’ even in the nets he does the same thing. Ashwin said it’s impossible to make Jadeja accept or agree to anything.