T10 Cricket League

The revolution of cricket, T10 cricket league is all set to kickoff from 14 December 2017, in Sharjah UAE. The league is presided by ARY Chairman Salman Iqbal, the entire concept of TCL is the brainchild of Shaji Ul Mulk, an innovator in his own right, since his arrival in the UAE. The league, with six teams and top stars like our own Shahid Afridi, England current limited-overs captain Eoin Morgan, Indian master blaster Virender Sehwag, Bangladesh’s fiery Shakib Al Hasan and Pakistan’s Abdur Razzaq and Misbah-ul-Haq will be featuring. Amongst the team, the Pakhtoons is owned by Habib Khan, owner of General Petroleum and Tajuddin Khan, while Kerala Kings is jointly owned by Hussain Adam Ali and Dr Shafi Ul Mulk. Bangla Tigers’ ownership is jointly managed by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) official Shirajuddin Alam, Yasin Choudhary, Neelesh Bhatnagar of NB Ventures, Anis Sajan and Rizwan Sajan of Danube.