Shoaib Malik congratulates award winners

Shoaib Malik PCB Awards

Pakistan’s seasoned all-rounder Shoaib Malik congratulated all the award winners during Pakistan Cricket Board’s annual awards, which took place on Wednesday in Karachi.

The former skipper, who did not attend the glittering ceremony, mentioned all the star performers in a tweet who won the prestigious award.

Fakhar Zaman, who won the special award for outstanding performance, thanked his senior teammate and wished him luck for Caribbean Premier League.

Faheem Ashraf and Shan Masood, who bagged best emerging player and best domestic batsman respectively also showed gratitude towards Malik’s message.

Here is the complete list of award winners

1. Imtiaz Ahmed Spirit of Cricket Award
Sarfraz Ahmed
Amount Rs. 1 million

2. Special Award for Outstanding Performance
Fakhar Zaman
Rs 2.5 million

3. Best Test Player of the Year (Men)
Mohammad Abbas  (27 Wickets)
Rs. 0.6 million

4. Best ODI Player of the Year (Men)
Hasan Ali (33 Wickets)
Rs. 0.6 million

5. Best ODI Player (Women)
Sana Mir (259 runs & 21 wickets)
Rs. 0.6 million

6. Best T20 Player of the Year (Men)
Babar Azam, Batsman (489 Runs)
Rs. 0.6 million

7. Best T20 Player (Women)
Javeria Khan, Batswoman (173 Runs)
Rs. 0.6 million

8. Emerging Player (Men)
Faheem Ashraf
Rs. 0.6 million

9. Emerging Player (Women)
Diana Baig
Rs. 0.6 million

10. Best Batsman Domestic (Men)
Shan Masood (1857 Runs)
Rs. 0.5 million

11. Best Batswoman Domestic (Women)
Javeria Khan (356 Runs)
Rs. 0.5 million

12. Best Bowler Domestic (Men)
Aizaz Cheema (78 Wickets)
Rs. 0.5 million

13. Best Bowler Domestic (Women)
Diana Baig (18 Wickets)
Rs. 0.5 million

14. Best Wicket Keeper Domestic (Men)
Kamran Akmal (54 Victims)
Rs. 0.5 million

15. Best Wicket Keeper (Women)
Sidra Nawaz (27 Victims)
Rs. 0.5 million

16. Best Player of the Year (Blind)
Amir Ishfaq
Rs. 0.5 million

17. Best Player of the Year (Deaf & Dumb)
Muhammad Naveed Qamar
Rs. 0.5 million

18. Best Player of the Year (Disable)
Nihaar Alam
Rs. 0.5 million

19. Best Umpire of the Year
Muhammad Asif Yaqoob
Rs. 0.3 million

20. Best Coach of the Year
Sajjad Akber, LRCA
Rs. 0.3 million

21. Best Referee of the Year
Mohammad Anees, Lahore
Rs. 0.3 million

22. Best Scorer of the Year
Azhar Hussain-Lahore
Rs. 0.2 million

23. Best Curator of the Year
Riaz Ahmed, Rawalpindi Stadium
Rs. 0.2 million